Grand

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 1, 2013 Desert Hills 10, Grand 0 Final L
Tue. March 5, 2013 Grand 3, South Sevier 2 Final W
Thu. March 7, 2013 Gunnison 3, Grand 0 Final L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Grand 7, Carbon 2 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Grand 10, North Sevier 2 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Manti 12, Grand 0 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Grand 2, Richfield 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 2, 2013 South Sevier 2, Grand 1 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Gunnison 3, Grand 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Grand 4, North Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Wasatch Academy 5, Grand 1 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Manti 7, Grand 0 Final L
Sat. April 20, 2013 Grand 2, Wasatch Academy 1 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Grand 2, Richfield 1 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
St. Joseph 9, Grand 1 Final
L