Quantcast

Rich

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 EAGLE CLASSIC
Emery 65, Rich 27 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 1, 2012 EAGLE CLASSIC
Rich 67, West Wendover, Nev. 54 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Rich 50, Bear Lake, Idaho 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Monticello 60, Rich 53 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Rich 56, Piute 45 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 West Side, Idaho 58, Rich 46 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Rich 67, South Summit 63 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Manila 46, Rich 41 Final L
Sat. Jan. 12, 2013 Rich 74, Altamont 43 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Rich 66, Tabiona 47 Final W
Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 Rich 62, Duchesne 56 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Rich 63, Kemmerer, Wyo. 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Rich 56, Manila 32 Final W
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Bear Lake, Idaho 67, Rich 54 Final L
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Rich 56, West Side, Idaho 35 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Rich 58, Altamont 40 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Rich 49, Duchesne 46 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Rich 62, Tabiona 42 Final W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Rich 66, Piute 47 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Rich 56, Tintic 41 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A SEMIFINALS
Bryce Valley 71, Rich 60 Final
L
Sat. March 2, 2013 Rich 59, Monticello 40 Final W