Quantcast

Rich

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 EAGLE CLASSIC
Union 61, Rich 56 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 EAGLE CLASSIC
Rich 63, Wayne 50 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Bear Lake, Idaho 71, Rich 56 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Rich 70, Green River 58 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Rich 36, Monticello 30 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 FLAMING GORGE CLASSIC
Rich 57, Lyman, Wyo. 40 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 FLAMING GORGE CLASSIC
Rich 71, Pinedale, Wyo. 57 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 FLAMING GORGE CLASSIC
Rich 52, Star Valley, Wyo. 42 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 West Side, Idaho 84, Rich 79 Final (4OT) L
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Bear Lake, Idaho 51, Rich 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Rich 73, Altamont 31 Final W
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 Rich 70, South Summit 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Rich 49, Tabiona 48 Final W
Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 Rich 68, Duchesne 42 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Rich 57, Manila 32 Final W
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Rich 66, West Side, Idaho 53 Final W
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Rich 77, Kemmerer, Wyo. 35 Final W
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Rich 62, St. Joseph 37 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Rich 66, Tabiona 56 Final W
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Rich 82, Altamont 31 Final W
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Rich 67, Manila 34 Final W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 Rich 63, Duchesne 47 Final W
Wed. March 4, 2015 1A FIRST ROUND
vs. Diamond Ranch (at Sevier Valley Center)
11:30 a.m.