Quantcast

Layton

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Hunter 25, Layton 20 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Jordan 56, Layton 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Layton 37, Viewmont 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Bingham 44, Layton 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Layton 35, Weber 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Syracuse 31, Layton 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Layton 41, Davis 21 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Northridge 30, Layton 28 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Fremont 20, Layton 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Bountiful 31, Layton 9 Final L
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 REGION 1 PLAY-IN GAME
Davis 23, Layton 16 Final
L