Quantcast

Layton

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Layton 11, Alta 1 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Layton 8, Granger 1 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Layton 6, Cyprus 1 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Viewmont 10, Layton 5 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Viewmont 7, Layton 3 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Viewmont 15, Layton 10 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Syracuse 7, Layton 6 Final (13) L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Layton 11, Syracuse 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Northridge  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Weber  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Davis  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Davis  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Davis  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.