Quantcast

Layton

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Layton def. Uintah 3-0 Final W
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Morgan def. Layton 3-1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Snow Canyon def. Layton 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Sky View, Idaho def. Layton 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Foothill, Nev. def. Layton 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Layton def. Salem Hills 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Bountiful def. Layton 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Layton def. Uintah 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC - COMPETITION DIVISION CHAMPIONSHIP
Layton def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Syracuse def. Layton 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Fremont def. Layton 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Layton def. Viewmont 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Davis def. Layton 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Northridge def. Layton 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Weber def. Layton 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Syracuse def. Layton 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Fremont def. Layton 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Viewmont def. Layton 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Davis def. Layton 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Northridge def. Layton 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 Weber  3:30 p.m.