Layton

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Layton 15, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 10, Juan Diego 10 Final
TIE
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 12, Mountain View 3 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 10, Roy 2 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 19, Viewmont 9 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 7, Mountain Crest 5 Final
W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Layton 16, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Layton 10, Lehi 8 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Layton 12, Skyline 0 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Woods Cross  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 18, 2014 Layton 6, Viewmont 4 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Layton 16, Ogden 3 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Layton 17, Northridge 2 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Syracuse 10, Layton 7 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Fremont 13, Layton 8 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Layton 6, Davis 4 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Layton 7, Weber 0 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Layton 6, Viewmont 3 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Layton 12, Morgan 0 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Layton 11, Northridge 1 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Box Elder 6, Layton 4 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Layton 7, Syracuse 2 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Layton 7, Fremont 5 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Layton 17, Davis 16 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Layton 18, Weber 0 Final W
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 9, Lone Peak 0 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 5A SECOND ROUND
Layton 5, Alta 0 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 5A WINNERS BRACKET
Layton 8, Riverton 2 Final
W
Wed. May 21, 2014 5A WINNERS BRACKET
Lehi 6, Layton 1 Final
L
Thu. May 22, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 10, Layton 2 Final
L