Quantcast

Layton

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Layton 1, Skyline 0 Final W
Mon. March 9, 2015 Layton 2, Bonneville 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Murray 4, Layton 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Layton 4, Northridge 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Layton 4, Viewmont 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Layton 4, Syracuse 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Layton 4, Davis 0 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Layton 1, Weber 0 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Layton 2, Fremont 1 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Layton 2, Northridge 0 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Layton 2, Viewmont 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Layton 1, Syracuse 0 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Davis 2, Layton 1 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Weber 1, Layton 0 Final (2OT) L
Thu. May 7, 2015 Layton 4, Fremont 0 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 2, American Fork 1 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 5A QUARTERFINALS
Layton 1, Taylorsville 0 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A SEMIFINALS
Brighton 1, Layton 0 Final
L