Quantcast

Layton

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Layton 1, Lone Peak 0 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Layton 3, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Layton 1, Northridge 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Viewmont 1, Layton 0 Final (OT) L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Layton 3, Syracuse 1 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Layton 2, Davis 0 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Weber 0, Layton 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 15, 2014 Fremont 2, Layton 0 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Layton 3, Northridge 2 Final (2OT) W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Viewmont 3, Layton 0 Final L
Mon. April 28, 2014 Layton 3, Corner Canyon 0 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Layton 5, Syracuse 1 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Davis 2, Layton 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Weber 3, Layton 1 Final L
Fri. May 9, 2014 Fremont 3, Layton 2 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 2, Lehi 0 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Layton 4, Hunter 2 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 5A SEMIFINALS
Fremont 1, Layton 0 Final
L