Quantcast

Layton

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 12, 2013 Layton 2, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Layton 1, Bountiful 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Layton 1, Skyline 1 Final TIE
Thu. March 21, 2013 Layton 2, Kearns 0 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Layton 2, Northridge 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Davis 3, Layton 2 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Layton 5, Syracuse 1 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Weber 1, Layton 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Layton 2, Fremont 1 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Layton 4, Northridge 0 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Layton 2, Davis 1 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Layton 1, Syracuse 0 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Layton 0, Weber 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. May 9, 2013 Fremont 1, Layton 1 Final TIE
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 4, West 3 Final (2OT)
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Bingham 3, Layton 1 Final
L