Quantcast

Layton

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Bonneville 47, Layton 44 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Layton 62, Herriman 22 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Layton 45, Woods Cross 30 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Layton 65, Lehi 26 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Brighton 48, Layton 33 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Layton 60, Cottonwood 22 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bountiful 40, Layton 36 Final (OT) L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Layton 38, Davis 25 Final W
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Layton 55, Syracuse 52 Final (OT) W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Layton 56, Weber 35 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Layton 52, Fremont 40 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Layton 48, Northridge 28 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Viewmont 54, Layton 50 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Layton 44, Davis 32 Final W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Layton 57, Syracuse 25 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Layton 34, Weber 13 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Fremont 48, Layton 42 Final (2OT) L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Layton 44, Northridge 26 Final W
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Layton 52, Viewmont 41 Final W
Mon. Feb. 16, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 56, Taylorsville 43 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 18, 2015 5A QUARTERFINALS
Brighton 50, Layton 46 Final
L