Quantcast

Layton

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Bonneville 47, Layton 44 Final L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Layton 62, Herriman 22 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Layton 45, Woods Cross 30 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Layton 65, Lehi 26 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Brighton 48, Layton 33 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Layton 60, Cottonwood 22 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Bountiful 40, Layton 36 Final (OT) L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Davis  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Bingham  2:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Syracuse  2:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Weber  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Fremont  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Northridge  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Viewmont  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Davis  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Syracuse  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Weber  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Fremont  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Northridge  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Viewmont  5:15 p.m.