Quantcast

Layton

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Layton 75, West 53 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Layton 53, Mountain Crest 31 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Bountiful 57, Layton 55 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Layton 51, Brighton 48 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Layton 74, Granger 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Layton 60, Copper Hills 55 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Layton 91, Taylorsville 74 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Kearns 63, Layton 58 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION BRACKET
Juan Diego 55, Layton 52 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Layton 61, Hunter 52 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Layton 64, Roy 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Syracuse 57, Layton 54 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Layton 67, Weber 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Layton 58, Fremont 37 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Layton 63, Northridge 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Viewmont 62, Layton 57 Final (OT) L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Davis 46, Layton 35 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Layton 67, Syracuse 50 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Layton 61, Weber 51 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Layton 68, Fremont 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Layton 47, Northridge 31 Final W
Wed. Feb. 19, 2014 Viewmont 81, Layton 78 Final (OT) L
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Layton 66, Davis 63 Final W
Tue. March 4, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Pleasant Grove 82, Layton 69 Final
L