Quantcast

Layton

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Lone Peak 73, Layton 70 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Copper Hills 63, Layton 58 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Mountain Crest 51, Layton 48 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Bountiful 59, Layton 57 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 UTAH ELITE 8
Layton 52, Brighton 49 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 UTAH ELITE 8
Sky View 72, Layton 62 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 UTAH ELITE 8
Layton 53, Bingham 50 Final
W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
Layton 59, Taylorsville 51 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Layton 58, Roy 49 Final W
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Layton 65, Syracuse 38 Final W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Layton 57, Weber 56 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Layton 62, Fremont 58 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Layton 63, Northridge 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Layton 67, Viewmont 64 Final (3OT) W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Layton 58, Davis 52 Final W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Layton 57, Syracuse 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Layton 56, Weber 55 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Layton 46, Fremont 36 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Layton 78, Northridge 63 Final W
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Viewmont 56, Layton 53 Final L
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Davis 55, Layton 53 Final L
Mon. Feb. 23, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Layton 61, Hillcrest 54 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 25, 2015 5A QUARTERFINALS
Layton 62, Bingham 53 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 5A SEMIFINALS
Layton 48, Viewmont 41 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 28, 2015 5A CHAMPIONSHIP
Layton 48, Brighton 46 Final
W