Quantcast

Wasatch

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Wasatch 2, Bear River 1 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Wasatch 14, Tooele 7 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 PIZZA HUT CLASSIC
Dixie 7, Wasatch 0 Final
L
Tue. March 12, 2013 Wasatch 15, Timpview 8 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Wasatch 10, Juab 8 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Orem 10, Wasatch 2 Final
L
Wed. March 20, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Wasatch 9, Payson 0 Final
W
Thu. March 21, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC
Wasatch 13, Timpanogos 9 Final
W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Murray 10, Wasatch 9 Final L
Sat. March 30, 2013 VIVINT OREM TIGER BASEBALL CLASSIC - CHAMPIONSHIP
Davis 11, Wasatch 5 Final
L
Wed. April 3, 2013 Wasatch 7, Judge Memorial 4 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Juan Diego 7, Wasatch 6 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Juan Diego 6, Wasatch 1 Final L
Wed. April 17, 2013 Wasatch 10, Union 0 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Wasatch 10, Union 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Wasatch 9, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Wasatch 5, Uintah 1 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Wasatch 11, Uintah 1 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Park City 2, Wasatch 0 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Wasatch 11, Park City 1 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Wasatch 5, Bear River 3 Final W
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Payson 7, Wasatch 4 Final
L
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Wasatch 6, Grantsville 2 Final
W
Thu. May 16, 2013 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Park City 3, Wasatch 2 Final
L