Quantcast

Wasatch

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 Juab 4, Wasatch 2 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Wasatch 7, East 4 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Wasatch 7, Mountain View 1 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 12, Wasatch 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Wasatch 4, Orem 1 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Payson 8, Wasatch 7 Final
L
Wed. March 18, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Wasatch 22, Timpview 2 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Wasatch 14, Orem 5 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 4, Wasatch 0 Final
L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Maple Mountain 3, Wasatch 2 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Maple Mountain 11, Wasatch 1 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Spanish Fork 9, Wasatch 5 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Spanish Fork 7, Wasatch 3 Final L
Mon. April 6, 2015 Salem Hills 13, Wasatch 3 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Salem Hills 12, Wasatch 3 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Wasatch 7, Provo 1 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Wasatch 6, Provo 3 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Springville 3, Wasatch 1 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Springville 4, Wasatch 2 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Wasatch 1, Bear River 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Cedar 6, Wasatch 4 Final L
Mon. May 4, 2015 at Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Murray  11:00 a.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Timpview  3:30 p.m.