Quantcast

Wasatch

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Wasatch def. Payson 3-2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Wasatch def. Grantsville 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Maple Mountain def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Provo def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Timpview def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Spanish Fork def. Wasatch 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Salem Hills def. Wasatch 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Springville def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 at Maple Mountain  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Provo def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Timpview def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Summit def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Wasatch def. Millard 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Wasatch def. Pine View 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 17, 2013 Spanish Fork def. Wasatch 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 at Salem Hills  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Springville def. Wasatch 3-0 Final L