Wasatch

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Sky View 0, Wasatch 0 Final TIE
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Wasatch 3, Cedar 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Park City 3, Wasatch 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Timpview 3, Wasatch 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Wasatch 1, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Wasatch 6, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Wasatch 3, Springville 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Wasatch 2, Maple Mountain 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Timpview 1, Wasatch 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Wasatch 2, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Wasatch 2, Spanish Fork 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Springville 3, Wasatch 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Maple Mountain 2, Wasatch 1 Final (OT) L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Lehi 1, Wasatch 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Timpanogos 3, Wasatch 1 Final
L