Quantcast

Wasatch

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Wasatch 1, Sky View 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Wasatch 4, Cedar 1 Final W
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 Wasatch 4, Park City 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Wasatch 0, Timpview 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Wasatch 1, Provo 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Wasatch 1, Springville 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Lehi 2, Wasatch 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Wasatch 3, Maple Mountain 2 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Wasatch 3, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Wasatch 9, Spanish Fork 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Timpview 2, Wasatch 0 Final game replay L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Wasatch 5, Provo 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Springville  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Maple Mountain  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Salem Hills  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Spanish Fork  4:00 p.m.