Quantcast

Wasatch

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Bountiful 1, Wasatch 0 Final L
Fri. March 6, 2015 Wasatch 1, Box Elder 0 Final (OT) W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Wasatch 1, Sky View 0 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Timpview 3, Wasatch 0 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Provo 2, Wasatch 1 Final (2OT) L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Wasatch 3, Springville 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Maple Mountain 4, Wasatch 0 Final L
Thu. April 2, 2015 Wasatch 4, Salem Hills 2 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Wasatch 4, Spanish Fork 1 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Wasatch 3, Timpview 1 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Provo 4, Wasatch 3 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Wasatch 2, Springville 0 Final W
Mon. April 27, 2015 Wasatch 2, Park City 0 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Maple Mountain  4:00 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Salem Hills  4:00 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Spanish Fork  4:00 p.m.