Wasatch

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Wasatch 2, Bountiful 1 Final W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Lehi 1, Wasatch 0 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Sky View 3, Wasatch 0 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Maple Mountain 3, Wasatch 0 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Wasatch 2, Provo 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Salem Hills 3, Wasatch 1 Final L
Thu. March 27, 2014 Wasatch 5, Timpview 0 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Springville 0, Wasatch 0 Final TIE
Thu. April 3, 2014 Wasatch 1, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Wasatch 1, Park City 0 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Maple Mountain 2, Wasatch 1 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Wasatch 1, Provo 0 Final (2OT) W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Salem Hills 1, Wasatch 0 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Wasatch 2, Timpview 0 Final W
Thu. May 1, 2014 Wasatch 2, Springville 1 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Wasatch 4, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Wed. May 14, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Box Elder 2, Wasatch 0 Final
L