Quantcast

Wasatch

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Highland  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Uintah (at Uintah High School)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Union (at Uintah High School)
10:30 a.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Logan (at Uintah High School)
4:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Bountiful  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Salem Hills  5:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 at South Summit  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Springville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Spanish Fork  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at Maple Mountain  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Provo  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Springville  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Spanish Fork  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Maple Mountain  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Provo  5:15 p.m.