Wasatch

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Mountain View 48, Wasatch 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Wasatch 52, Uintah 45 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Wasatch 58, Orem 36 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 SHANON JOHNSON UINTAH CLASSIC
Wasatch 43, Logan 41 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Wasatch 59, Park City 46 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Wasatch 48, Union 20 Final W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Wasatch 52, Herriman 38 Final W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 Wasatch 65, South Summit 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Wasatch 51, Springville 45 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Timpview 63, Wasatch 31 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Spanish Fork 61, Wasatch 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Wasatch 51, Salem Hills 46 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Wasatch 84, Maple Mountain 82 Final (3OT) W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Wasatch 30, Provo 28 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Springville 65, Wasatch 53 Final L
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Timpview 59, Wasatch 36 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Wasatch 55, Spanish Fork 53 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Wasatch 46, Salem Hills 32 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Maple Mountain 55, Wasatch 44 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Provo 53, Wasatch 40 Final L
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 REGION 8 PLAY-IN GAME
Wasatch 66, Maple Mountain 47 Final
W
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Wasatch 59, Judge Memorial 56 Final (OT)
W
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 4A QUARTERFINALS
Mountain View 48, Wasatch 38 Final
L