West

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Highland 21, West 10 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 West 9, East 48 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Desert Hills 35, West 3 Final L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Cyprus 29, West 22 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Lone Peak 27, West 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Hunter 41, West 3 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Kearns 53, West 27 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Viewmont 35, West 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Granger 56, West 35 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 West 46, Taylorsville 15 Final W