West

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 West 11, East 1 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
West 12, Provo 2 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 8, West 0 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
West 12, Canyon View 8 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
West 12, Mountain Crest 2 Final
W
Tue. March 19, 2013 West 9, Cyprus 2 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Skyline 2, West 1 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Davis 13, West 9 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Taylorsville 4, West 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Taylorsville 4, West 3 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Taylorsville 6, West 0 Final L
Wed. April 17, 2013 West 6, Hunter 5 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 West 7, Hunter 6 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 West 2, Hunter 1 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 West 7, Viewmont 3 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Viewmont 5, West 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 West 4, Viewmont 2 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 West 9, Granger 4 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 West 5, Granger 0 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 West 5, Granger 0 Final W
Mon. May 6, 2013 West 10, Kearns 2 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 West 7, Kearns 6 Final W
Wed. May 8, 2013 West 15, Kearns 2 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Davis 10, West 7 Final
L
Wed. May 15, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Copper Hills 5, West 2 Final
L