Quantcast

West

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 West 6, Cyprus 4 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 West 12, East 2 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 West 14, West Jordan 4 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Judge Memorial 11, West 4 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Snow Canyon 8, West 1 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Skyline 12, West 7 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 West 7, Weber 2 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Skyline 10, West 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Olympus 6, West 2 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Copper Hills 5, West 1 Final L
Wed. April 8, 2015 at Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 at Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Granger  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Granger  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Granger  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 at Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 4, 2015 Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.