West

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Cyprus 12, West 5 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Cimarron Memorial, Nev. 6, West 4 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Mountain Crest 10, West 0 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Mountain Crest 12, West 2 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 7, West 5 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Copper Hills 12, West 2 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Skyline 16, West 7 Final L
Sat. March 22, 2014 West 12, East 8 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 West 10, Roy 0 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Cottonwood 12, West 8 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Cottonwood 14, West 2 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Cottonwood 25, West 0 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Hillcrest 7, West 3 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Hillcrest 10, West 2 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 West 11, Hillcrest 5 Final W
Wed. April 23, 2014 Taylorsville 7, West 4 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Taylorsville 11, West 1 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Taylorsville 3, West 2 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 West 7, Hunter 3 Final W
Wed. April 30, 2014 Hunter 11, West 5 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 West 17, Hunter 4 Final W
Mon. May 5, 2014 Granger 13, West 11 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Granger 8, West 5 Final L
Wed. May 7, 2014 West 13, Granger 1 Final W