Quantcast

West

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 West def. Cedar 2-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 West def. Olympus 2-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Highland def. West 2-1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 West def. Layton Christian 2-0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
East def. West 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Tooele def. West 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
West def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
West def. Maple Mountain 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Stansbury def. West 3-1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Jordan def. West 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Alta def. West 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Granger def. West 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 West def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Taylorsville def. West 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Cottonwood def. West 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 West def. Hunter 3-1 Final W
Sat. Oct. 11, 2014 TBD  8:45 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 West def. Granger 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Hillcrest  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Taylorsville  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 at Cottonwood  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 Hunter  6:00 p.m.