Quantcast

West

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 West 10, Syracuse 5 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West 9, Durango, Nev. 4 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Davis 5, West 4 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West 8, Grantsville 3 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West 14, Desert Hills 3 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West 16, Skyline 0 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
West 12, Spring Valley, Nev. 10 Final
W
Wed. March 18, 2015 West 13, West Jordan 3 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 West 16, Jordan 6 Final W
Sat. March 21, 2015 Copper Hills 10, West 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 West 13, Hunter 8 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 West 20, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 Woods Cross 9, West 0 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 West 13, Granger 1 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Taylorsville 9, West 6 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 West 5, Cottonwood 4 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 West 4, Hunter 1 Final W
Mon. April 27, 2015 West 5, Juan Diego 4 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 West 29, Hillcrest 4 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 West 13, Granger 1 Final W
Sat. May 2, 2015 Fremont 9, West 7 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Taylorsville 18, West 6 Final game replay L
Thu. May 7, 2015 West 12, Cottonwood 2 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
West 3, Alta 0 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 5A SECOND ROUND
Fremont 10, West 0 Final
L
Tue. May 19, 2015 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Syracuse 12, West 6 Final
L