Quantcast

West

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Murray 8, West 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 West 5, Tooele 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Layton 5, West 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Copper Hills 4, West 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Juan Diego 6, West 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Jordan 6, West 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Granger 1, West 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Taylorsville 1, West 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Hunter 0, West 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 West 3, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Hillcrest 1, West 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Granger 3, West 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 West 4, Taylorsville 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 West 3, Hunter 2 Final (2OT) W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Cottonwood 3, West 2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Hillcrest 2, West 0 Final L