Quantcast

West

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 CHARGER TOURNEY
Mountain View 46, West 26 Final
L
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 West 71, Rockwell 19 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Clearfield 60, West 45 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Copper Hills 58, West 45 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 East 41, West 25 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Juan Diego 62, West 36 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Davis 57, West 40 Final L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Judge Memorial 72, West 42 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Olympus 41, West 29 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Lone Peak 65, West 24 Final L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Granger  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Granger  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.