Quantcast

West

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Clearfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 PANTHER CLASSIC
East (at West High)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Wasatch Academy  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.