Carbon

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 11, 2014 Carbon 18, Emery 7 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Carbon 12, Pine View 7 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Carbon 12, Hurricane 2 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Carbon 14, Grand 3 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Bountiful 13, Carbon 2 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Maple Mountain 4, Carbon 1 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Syracuse 11, Carbon 0 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 North Sanpete 7, Carbon 0 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Carbon 17, Richfield 6 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Union 6, Carbon 3 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Juab 11, Carbon 6 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Payson 7, Carbon 1 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Carbon 10, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Carbon 12, Richfield 2 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Payson 13, Carbon 3 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Carbon 19, Richfield 7 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Emery 15, Carbon 2 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Payson 8, Carbon 1 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Juab 9, Carbon 0 Final L
Fri. May 2, 2014 Juab 8, Carbon 2 Final L
Mon. May 5, 2014 Carbon 19, Park City 1 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 North Sanpete 2, Carbon 1 Final L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Cedar 7, Carbon 0 Final
L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Carbon 4, Juan Diego 2 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 7, Carbon 0 Final
L