Carbon

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Carbon 0, Union 0 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Carbon 2, South Summit JV 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Carbon 1, North Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 South Sevier  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Juab  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 at Payson  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Richfield  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at North Sanpete  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Grantsville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Juab  3:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Payson  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Richfield  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 North Sanpete  4:00 p.m.