Quantcast

East

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Park City def. East 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Herriman def. East 3-0 Final L
Wed. Sept. 5, 2012 West def. East 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 East def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 East def. Cyprus 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Bountiful def. East 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Clearfield def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Woods Cross def. East 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Highland def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 East def. Cyprus 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Bountiful def. East 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Snow Canyon def. East 2-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 East def. South Summit 2-1 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Bonneville def. East 2-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 East def. Clearfield 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 Woods Cross def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 Highland def. East 3-2 Final L
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Westlake def. East 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Provo def. East 3-0 Final
L