Quantcast

East

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Tooele def. East 2-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 East def. Layton Christian 2-1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 East def. Maple Mountain 2-1 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 East def. Highland 2-1 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. East 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
East def. West 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Olympus def. East 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 EAST-WEST TOURNAMENT
Cyprus def. East 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Kearns def. East 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Woods Cross def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Clearfield def. East 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Judge Memorial def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 East def. Cyprus 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Bountiful def. East 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 East def. Highland 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Kearns def. East 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Woods Cross def. East 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Clearfield def. East 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Judge Memorial  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Cyprus  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 at Bountiful  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 at Highland  5:15 p.m.