Quantcast

East

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 East 0, Olympus 0 Final (OT) TIE
Tue. March 12, 2013 East 0, Salem Hills 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 15, 2013 East 2, Box Elder 0 Final W
Tue. March 19, 2013 East 2, Lone Peak 1 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 West 1, East 1 Final TIE
Tue. March 26, 2013 East 3, Clearfield 2 Final W
Fri. March 29, 2013 East 2, Woods Cross 1 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Bountiful 2, East 1 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 East 2, Cyprus 1 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 East 3, Highland 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 East 3, Clearfield 0 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 East 7, Woods Cross 1 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Bountiful 2, East 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. May 3, 2013 Cyprus 3, East 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 East 1, Highland 0 Final W
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
East 4, Skyline 1 Final
W
Fri. May 17, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
East 2, Timpanogos 0 Final
W
Tue. May 21, 2013 4A SEMIFINALS
Orem 1, East 0 Final
L