Quantcast

East

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Brighton 1, East 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 West 1, East 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 East 3, Judge Memorial 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 East 4, Cyprus 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 East 4, Clearfield 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 East 1, Bountiful 0 Final (2OT) W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Woods Cross 2, East 1 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 East 6, Kearns 2 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 East 1, Highland 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 East 4, Cyprus 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 East 1, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 East 2, Bountiful 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 28, 2015 East 4, Clearfield 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 East 4, Woods Cross 1 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Highland 0, East 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. May 8, 2015 East 3, Kearns 1 Final W
Wed. May 13, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
East 3, Box Elder 1 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 4A QUARTERFINALS
East 3, Maple Mountain 0 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 4A SEMIFINALS
East 4, Timpview 1 Final
W
Thu. May 21, 2015 4A CHAMPIONSHIP
East 1, Skyline 1 Final (2OT)
7:00 p.m.