Quantcast

East

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 East 2, West 1 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 East 3, Salem Hills 0 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 East 2, Judge Memorial 1 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 East 2, Cyprus 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 East 2, Bountiful 1 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 East 3, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Thu. March 27, 2014 East 4, Kearns 2 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 East 1, Highland 0 Final (2OT) W
Fri. April 4, 2014 East 3, Clearfield 1 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Judge Memorial 1, East 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 East 2, Cyprus 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 East 2, Bountiful 1 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 East 3, Clearfield 1 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 East 1, Woods Cross 0 Final (OT) W
Fri. May 2, 2014 East 3, Highland 1 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 East 5, Kearns 1 Final W
Wed. May 14, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
East 1, Timpanogos 0 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 4A QUARTERFINALS
Box Elder 3, East 2 Final (2OT)
L