East

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 East 64, Hillcrest 52 Final W
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Judge Memorial 52, East 46 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 East 71, Hunter 59 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 East 69, Murray 61 Final (OT) W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 East 60, Juan Diego 50 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 East 90, West 53 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 East 71, Box Elder 68 Final W
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
East 64, Sky View 46 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
East 85, American Fork 74 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
East 61, Juan Diego 55 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 31, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
East 66, Jordan 64 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Roy 63, East 49 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 East 69, Herriman 68 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 East 59, Woods Cross 58 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Bountiful 74, East 50 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 East 64, Clearfield 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Highland 51, East 41 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 East 56, Cyprus 38 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Woods Cross 60, East 52 Final L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Bountiful 85, East 62 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 East 51, Clearfield 48 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 East 64, Highland 55 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 East 80, Cyprus 50 Final W
Tue. Feb. 26, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
East 68, Murray 62 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Logan 66, East 62 Final
L