Alta

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 East 42, Alta 24 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Alta 35, Lone Peak 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Timpview 41, Alta 28 Final L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 XFINITY CHALLENGE
Alta 44, Allentown, N.J. 7 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Brighton 38, Alta 28 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Jordan 42, Alta 28 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Alta 55, Copper Hills 7 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Alta 50, West Jordan 18 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Bingham 33, Alta 27 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 49, Taylorsville 21 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Lone Peak 41, Alta 22 Final
L