Quantcast

Alta

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Sky View def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Alta def. Rich 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Alta def. West 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 West Jordan def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Alta def. Copper Hills 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Alta def. Jordan 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Alta def. Brighton 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Bingham def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 West Jordan def. Alta 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Alta def. Copper Hills 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Alta def. Jordan 3-2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Brighton def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Bingham def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta def. Hunter 3-0 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Fremont def. Alta 3-0 Final L
Sat. Nov. 9, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Brighton def. Alta 3-0 Final
L