Quantcast

Alta

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Sky View def. Alta 3-1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Alta def. Mountain View 3-2 Final W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Alta def. Tooele 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Alta def. West 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Alta def. Brighton 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Alta def. Copper Hills 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Bingham def. Alta 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 West Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 at Brighton  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Copper Hills  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Bingham  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 Jordan  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 at West Jordan  6:00 p.m.