Alta

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 6, 2013 Alta 3, Herriman 0 Final W
Mon. March 11, 2013 Taylorsville 10, Alta 9 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Alta 4, Tooele 2 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Bear River 6, Alta 2 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Alta 9, Herriman 2 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Stansbury 15, Alta 1 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Alta 11, Murray 1 Final
W
Tue. March 19, 2013 Alta 16, Tooele 4 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Bountiful 9, Alta 3 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Stansbury 5, Alta 1 Final L
Wed. March 27, 2013 Alta 13, Viewmont 11 Final W
Wed. April 3, 2013 Juan Diego 9, Alta 0 Final L
Thu. April 4, 2013 Alta 9, Pleasant Grove 6 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Alta 11, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Alta 3, Copper Hills 2 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Alta 12, West Jordan 3 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Alta 15, Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Alta 10, Brighton 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Alta 15, Cottonwood 2 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Alta 7, Olympus 0 Final W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Alta 8, Bingham 4 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Layton 6, Alta 0 Final
L
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Alta 21, West 0 Final
W
Sat. April 27, 2013 SWING FOR LIFE
Stansbury 7, Alta 0 Final
L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Alta 12, Copper Hills 4 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Alta 8, West Jordan 6 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Alta 11, Jordan 0 Final W
Thu. May 9, 2013 Brighton 10, Alta 6 Final L
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 2, Lone Peak 1 Final
W
Thu. May 16, 2013 5A WINNERS BRACKET
Weber 5, Alta 3 Final
L
Tue. May 21, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Lehi 5, Alta 2 Final
L