Alta

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Timpview  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 at Park City  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Montgomery, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Brighton  3:30 p.m.