Quantcast

Alta

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014 Alta 6, Herriman 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Timpview 4, Alta 3 Final L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Alta 3, Jordan 2 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Alta 3, Juan Diego 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Alta 6, Park City 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Alta 8, West Jordan 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Alta 5, Bingham 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Alta 1, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Alta 1, Brighton 0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 Alta 2, Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Alta 8, West Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Alta 3, Montgomery, Calif. 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Alta 3, Bingham 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Alta 2, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Alta 2, Jordan 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Brighton 4, Alta 2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Alta 5, Viewmont 4 Final (OT)
W
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Alta 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
Lone Peak 1, Alta 0 Final
L