Quantcast

Alta

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Alta 3, Pine View 1 Final W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Alta 1, Dixie 0 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 Alta 1, Maple Mountain 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Alta 1, Viewmont 0 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Alta 7, Spanish Fork 0 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Alta 1, Juan Diego 0 Final (OT) W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Alta 3, Uintah 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Alta 8, West Jordan 0 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Brighton  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at West Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Jordan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 Copper Hills  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 Brighton  3:30 p.m.