Quantcast

Alta

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 Alta 3, Dixie 3 Final TIE
Sat. March 8, 2014 Alta 1, Pine View 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Wed. March 12, 2014 Alta 1, Viewmont 1 Final TIE
Fri. March 14, 2014 Alta 3, Logan 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Bingham 3, Alta 0 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Alta 4, West Jordan 1 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Alta 4, Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Alta 3, Jordan 1 Final W
Sat. April 5, 2014 REAL CUP
Juan Diego 1, Alta 1 Final (2OT)
L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Alta 1, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Brighton 2, Alta 1 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Alta 5, West Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Alta 0, Jordan 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 29, 2014 Alta 2, Bingham 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Alta 2, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 Alta 1, Brighton 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 3, Granger 0 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Riverton 2, Alta 0 Final
L