Quantcast

Alta

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 19, 2014 Alta 74, Viewmont 56 Final W
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 American Fork 49, Alta 43 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Alta 57, Westlake 41 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Alta 71, Timpview 55 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Lone Peak 67, Alta 60 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Alta 61, Herriman 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Fremont 60, Alta 59 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Alta 47, Skyline 41 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Springville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 26, 2014 MAX PREPS
vs. TBD (at Palm Springs)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 MAX PREPS
vs. TBD (at Palm Springs)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 28, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Springs)
7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Springs)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Springs)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.