Alta

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Alta 52, American Fork 45 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Fremont 62, Alta 34 Final L
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Springville 54, Alta 52 Final (OT) L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Alta 75, Weber 33 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Layton 66, Alta 46 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Alta 73, Lone Peak 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Desert Hills 68, Alta 52 Final L
Thu. Dec. 26, 2013 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 54, San Marcos, Calif. 49 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Serra, Calif. 41, Alta 36 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 61, Cathedral Catholic, Calif. 57 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Bishop's, Calif. 72, Alta 42 Final
L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Alta 61, Cottonwood 22 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Alta 58, Jordan 34 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Alta 69, West Jordan 40 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Alta 58, Brighton 55 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Alta 62, Copper Hills 52 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Alta 61, Bingham 41 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Alta 59, Jordan 34 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Juan Diego 65, Alta 48 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Alta 55, West Jordan 41 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Brighton 57, Alta 48 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Copper Hills 63, Alta 44 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Alta 54, Bingham 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 69, Taylorsville 50 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Alta 50, Riverton 47 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 5A SEMIFINALS
American Fork 46, Alta 44 Final
L