Quantcast

Alta

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Alta 67, Davis 55 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Alta 63, Timpview 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Alta 65, Pleasant Grove 54 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Alta 62, Century, Idaho 46 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 SANTA MARGARITA TOURNAMENT
Alta 46, Seattle Prep 38 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 SANTA MARGARITA TOURNAMENT
Alta 66, Fullerton, Calif. 44 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 SANTA MARGARITA TOURNAMENT
St. Augustine, Calif. 63, Alta 56 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 23, 2013 SANTA MARGARITA TOURNAMENT
Alta 58, Clovis East, Calif. 45 Final
W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 UTAH AUTISM FOUNDATION HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 58, Highland 39 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 UTAH AUTISM FOUNDATION HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 64, Cottonwood 40 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 UTAH AUTISM FOUNDATION HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 68, Olympus 66 Final (OT)
W
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 UTAH AUTISM FOUNDATION HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Alta 58, Judge Memorial 45 Final
W
Mon. Jan. 6, 2014 Alta 60, Syracuse 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Alta 64, West Jordan 39 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Alta 59, Brighton 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Alta 72, Copper Hills 62 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Alta 58, Bingham 52 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Alta 58, Jordan 32 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Alta 51, West Jordan 29 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Alta 55, Brighton 37 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Copper Hills 84, Alta 61 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Alta 52, Jordan 40 Final W
Wed. Feb. 26, 2014 Alta 62, Bingham 57 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 4, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 62, Hillcrest 42 Final
W
Thu. March 6, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Pleasant Grove 78, Alta 55 Final
L