Quantcast

Alta

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Timpview 59, Alta 52 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Davis 66, Alta 46 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Pleasant Grove 47, Alta 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Olympus 63, Alta 50 Final L
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. Hunter (at Riverton High School)
1:45 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
vs. TBD (at Riverton High School)
tbd
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 vs. Post Falls, Idaho (at Century Link Arena, Boise) 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 vs. Eagle, Idaho (at Century Link Arena, Boise) 12:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 vs. Centennial, ID (at Century Link Arena, Boise) 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Grand Junction Central, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Bingham  7:00 p.m.