Quantcast

Hillcrest

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 Hillcrest 6, Weber 2 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Lehi 11, Hillcrest 10 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Hillcrest 8, Corner Canyon 6 Final W
Sat. March 22, 2014 Lehi 9, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 Olympus 5, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Cyprus 9, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN DESERT CLASSIC
vs. Galena, Nev. (at Las Vegas)
12:45 p.m.
Thu. April 3, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN DESERT CLASSIC
Damonte Ranch, Nev. 8, Hillcrest 0 Final
L
Fri. April 4, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN DESERT CLASSIC
Cherokee Trail, Colo. 17, Hillcrest 2 Final
L
Sat. April 5, 2014 BISHOP GORMAN DESERT CLASSIC
Lowell, Calif. 7, Hillcrest 4 Final
L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Hillcrest 10, Granger 3 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Hillcrest 9, Granger 3 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Granger 8, Hillcrest 7 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Hillcrest 7, West 3 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Hillcrest 10, West 2 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 West 11, Hillcrest 5 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Hillcrest 9, Hunter 8 Final (10) W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Hunter 10, Hillcrest 5 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Hunter 4, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Cottonwood 10, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Wed. April 30, 2014 Cottonwood 10, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Cottonwood 15, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Mon. May 5, 2014 Taylorsville 11, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Hillcrest 5, Taylorsville 1 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Taylorsville 11, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Copper Hills 10, Hillcrest 0 Final
L
Wed. May 14, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 10, Hillcrest 0 Final
L