Hillcrest

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 Hillcrest 6, Weber 2 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Lehi 11, Hillcrest 10 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Hillcrest 8, Corner Canyon 6 Final W
Sat. March 22, 2014 Lehi 9, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 Olympus 5, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Cyprus 9, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Hillcrest 10, Granger 3 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Hillcrest 9, Granger 3 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Granger 8, Hillcrest 7 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Hillcrest 7, West 3 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 West 2, Hillcrest 10  (7) 3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 18, 2014 at West  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Hunter  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 30, 2014 at Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 5, 2014 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.