Quantcast

Hillcrest

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Bonneville def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 29, 2012 Hillcrest def. Spanish Fork 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Hillcrest def. Granger 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Herriman def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Westlake def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Skyline def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Hillcrest def. Olympus 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Murray def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Hunter def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Herriman def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Westlake def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Skyline def. Hillcrest 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Stansbury def. Hillcrest 2-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Hillcrest def. Orem 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Olympus def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012 Murray def. Hillcrest 3-1 Final L