Quantcast

Hillcrest

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Jordan 17, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Thu. March 6, 2014 Skyline 8, Hillcrest 2 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Hillcrest 23, Park City 8 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Timpanogos 10, Hillcrest 2 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Hillcrest 19, Judge Memorial 9 Final W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Brighton 19, Hillcrest 7 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Taylorsville 15, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Fri. March 28, 2014 Cyprus 13, Hillcrest 4 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 West 11, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Hillcrest 20, Highland 12 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Cottonwood 11, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Kearns 14, Hillcrest 2 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Granger 13, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Hunter 13, Hillcrest 3 Final L
Thu. April 24, 2014 Taylorsville 21, Hillcrest 0 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 West 12, Hillcrest 1 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Cottonwood 8, Hillcrest 4 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Granger 21, Hillcrest 11 Final L
Thu. May 8, 2014 Hunter 1, Hillcrest 0 Final L