Quantcast

Hillcrest

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. Nov. 26, 2012 Hillcrest 57, Hunter 38 Final W
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Hillcrest 46, Copper Hills 38 Final W
Tue. Dec. 4, 2012 Hillcrest 60, Salem Hills 47 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Cottonwood 44, Hillcrest 37 Final L
Mon. Dec. 10, 2012 Cyprus 45, Hillcrest 42 Final L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Hillcrest 60, Park City 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 Hillcrest 56, Highland 41 Final W
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 Hillcrest 57, Roy 44 Final W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Hillcrest 48, Jordan 35 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Brighton 53, Hillcrest 51 Final L
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Hillcrest 40, Westlake 38 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Hillcrest 49, Olympus 42 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Skyline 58, Hillcrest 46 Final L
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Hillcrest 54, Murray 28 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Herriman 53, Hillcrest 48 Final L
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Hillcrest 55, Westlake 52 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Hillcrest 49, Olympus 31 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Skyline 58, Hillcrest 41 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Murray 45, Hillcrest 37 Final L
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Hillcrest 49, Herriman 23 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Hillcrest 45, Cyprus 31 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
Bonneville 61, Hillcrest 30 Final
L