North Sevier

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Gunnison def. North Sevier 3-0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Panguitch def. North Sevier 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 North Sevier def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Juab def. North Sevier 3-2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Emery def. North Sevier 3-2 Final L
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Wasatch Academy 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Altamont 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Cedar 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 14, 2013 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
American Leadership def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 South Sevier def. North Sevier 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 North Sevier def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Grand def. North Sevier 3-1 Final L
Sat. Oct. 5, 2013 San Juan def. North Sevier 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 North Sevier def. Wasatch Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Emery  6:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Panguitch def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Rich def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Millard 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Richfield def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. North Summit 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Pine View def. North Sevier 2-0 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 South Sevier def. North Sevier 3-1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Emery def. North Sevier 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Grand def. North Sevier 3-0 Final L
Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 San Juan def. North Sevier 3-0 Final L