Quantcast

North Sevier

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 North Sevier 15, Delta 5 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 North Sanpete 21, North Sevier 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 North Sevier 12, Beaver 8 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 North Sevier 11, Parowan 9 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 17, Meadows, Nev. 6 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 11, Westlake 9 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 15, Park City 0 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 12, Page, Ariz. 5 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
North Sevier 15, Kanab 0 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 14, North Sevier 9 Final
L
Tue. March 24, 2015 South Sevier 8, North Sevier 6 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 North Sevier 15, Beaver 9 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 North Sevier 5, Millard 2 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Richfield  2:15 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 American Leadership  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Emery  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Grand  2:00 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Grand  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Emery  1:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at South Sevier  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 at Emery  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Altamont  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at San Juan  2:00 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at American Leadership  3:30 p.m.